Trips

Unique, specially priced trips and on-the-water Fishing Seminar trips.

Pete Gray

 

For more information about these trips, call the numbers listed on each individual trip, or you can call the Let’s Talk HookUp office at 619-223-4665. All these trips are booked directly with the resort, tour operator, boat or landing. Let’s Talk Hook-up, Inc. is not legally responsible for any occurrence on any and all of the trips. All those that choose to participate in these trips agree to hold Let’s Talk Hook-up, Inc. harmless of all legal claims.

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Trips

SOLD OUT     Spots Available!
LeaveReturnDaysCostTrip Title (click for details)Status
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 Wed, Jun 6, 2018 4 Call 22nd Annual Rancho Leonero Spring Tournament-Sponsored by Sportfishing Financial and Statewide Stripes
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7 Call Christmas Island 2018
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 Thu, Jun 14, 2018 1 1/2 $425 Islander 1 1/2 day kayak trip
Sun, Jun 17, 2018 Thu, Jun 21, 2018 4 $2695 21th Annual Kingfisher Charters “Fathers Day Special” Alaska Trip
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 Fri, Jun 22, 2018 5 $2250 Cedros Kayak Fishing Adventure- Trip 1
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 Fri, Jul 13, 2018 5 $2550 Cedros Sportfishing- Trip 1
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 Wed, Aug 29, 2018 4 $3995 3rd Annual Katmai Lodge Alaska Adventure- Two Options- Sponsored by Davis Boats and Kusler Yachts
Tue, Aug 7, 2018 Sat, Aug 11, 2018 5 $2250 Cedros Sportfishing- Trip 2
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 Sat, Aug 18, 2018 4 Starting at $3873 7th Annual Whalers Cove Lodge Let’s Talk Hookup/Davis Boat Adventure
Mon, Aug 20, 2018 Wed, Aug 22, 2018 1 1/2 $495 Let’s Talk Hookup Searcher 1 1/2 day Trip 1
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 Wed, Aug 29, 2018 1 1/2 day $495 Let’s Talk Hookup Searcher 1 1/2 day Trip 2
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 Mon, Sep 17, 2018 4 $1850 Cedros Kayak Fishing Adventure- Trip 2
Sun, Sep 16, 2018 Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2 $650 Liberty Ultra Limited Load 2 day trip- Trip 1
Sun, Sep 23, 2018 Tue, Sep 25, 2018 2 $650 Liberty Ultra Limited Load 2 day trip- Trip 2
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 Tue, Oct 16, 2018 4 Call for Special LTH Deal 24th Palmas de Cortez Fall Spectacular- Presented by Sportfishing Financial and Statewide Stripes
Sun, Oct 21, 2018 Sat, Oct 27, 2018 6 $2375 Shogun 6 Day trip
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12/15 $4975 Rock Cod Rick’s Royal Star Long Range Special
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 Tue, Jan 29, 2019 4 $2725 Royal Star Mazatlan 4 day Fly Down and Back- Trip 1
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 Sat, Feb 2, 2019 4 $2725 Royal Star Mazatlan 4 day Fly Down and Back- Trip 2
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 Wed, Feb 13, 2019 4 $1825 Lake El Salto, Mexico
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Sat, Apr 13, 2019 7 $3995 Pesca Panama
Sun, May 5, 2019 Fri, May 10, 2019 6 $1295 Tony Reyes Sea of Cortez